Get Over It! (Your Fear of Speaking)

Get Over It! (Your Fear of Speaking)2014-10-28T13:25:27-05:00

So maybe you’ve heard how public speaking is a powerful way to market your business and share your message with more people. You get it. It makes total sense.

Maybe you’ve even gone down the path of doing something about it, like joining Toastmasters to learn some skills, reading a book, or taking a class.

But, still, you keep finding every excuse not to get up there and speak.

This call is your lifeline to success.

Do not miss it!

Get Over It! (Your Fear of Speaking!) Webinar

Friday, October 31, 2014

Noon Central time (1 Pm Eastern / 10 AM Pacific / 5 PM London)

During this webinar you’ll discover:

  • The truth about your fear of public speaking.
  • The top 2 techniques that elite athletes and Olympians use to deal with their nerves.
  • Exactly what steps to take to handle what happens to your body when you get nervous.
  • 3 of the least intimidating and scary ways to get started with speaking.

*Please note, this webinar will only be free for those who register and attend live. There will be a replay available for 24 hours only. Then this will become a paid class. Join now for free or pay later, it’s up to you! 🙂

 

Meet Your Trainer:

Felicia J. Slattery, M.A., M.Ad.Ed., Your Business Speaking Trainer

Felicia J. Slattery, M.A., M.Ad.Ed., Your Business Speaking Trainer

Felicia Slattery is the #1 best-selling author of 21 Ways to Make Money Speaking, and has coached her students to deliver more than  8,000 speeches in her career, many of whom started out as nearly petrified to get on stage. Felicia is on a mission to help business owners and entrepreneurs create meaningful connections through effective communication. She is an in-demand speaker and the creator of the trademarked Signature Speech™ system. She works with experts, entrepreneurs, CEOs and celebrities around the world to help them write and deliver speeches and content that communicate with people on a human level and get results.